Choose Theatre
Close X

Fond du Lac 8 Theatre
1131 West Scott Street
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 921-3000

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE LION KING

Sat, Jul 20
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35
Sun, Jul 21
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35
Mon, Jul 22
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35
Tue, Jul 23
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35
Wed, Jul 24
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35
Thu, Jul 25
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35

STUBER

Sat, Jul 20
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Sun, Jul 21
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Mon, Jul 22
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Tue, Jul 23
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Wed, Jul 24
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Thu, Jul 25
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40

CRAWL

Sat, Jul 20
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20
Sun, Jul 21
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20
Mon, Jul 22
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20
Tue, Jul 23
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20
Wed, Jul 24
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20
Thu, Jul 25
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Sat, Jul 20
1:20 4:20
Sun, Jul 21
1:20 4:20
Mon, Jul 22
1:20 4:20
Tue, Jul 23
1:20 4:20
Wed, Jul 24
1:20 4:20
Thu, Jul 25
1:20

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME

Sat, Jul 20
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Sun, Jul 21
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Mon, Jul 22
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Tue, Jul 23
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Wed, Jul 24
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Thu, Jul 25
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45

YESTERDAY

Sat, Jul 20
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40
Sun, Jul 21
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40
Mon, Jul 22
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40
Tue, Jul 23
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40
Wed, Jul 24
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40
Thu, Jul 25
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40

ANNABELLE COMES HOME

Sat, Jul 20
7:00 9:25
Sun, Jul 21
7:00 9:25
Mon, Jul 22
7:00 9:25
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 9:25
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 9:25

TOY STORY 4

Sat, Jul 20
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Sun, Jul 21
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Mon, Jul 22
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Tue, Jul 23
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Wed, Jul 24
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Thu, Jul 25
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ONCE UPON A TIME IN HOLLYWOOD

Thu, Jul 25
4:00 7:30

DESPICABLE ME 2 [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Aug 3
10:00

WONDER (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Sep 7
10:00

THE FAVORITE

Fri, Sep 13
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Sep 14
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Sep 15
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Sep 16
4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Sep 17
4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 18
4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Sep 19
4:30 7:00 9:30

KUNG FU PANDA (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Oct 5
10:00

THE PEANUTS MOVIE (FREE FAMILY MOVIE)

Sat, Nov 2
10:00

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 7
10:00

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jan 4
10:00

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Feb 1
10:00

PETER RABBIT (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Mar 7
10:00

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, May 2
10:00