Choose Theatre
Close X

Fond du Lac 8 Theatre
1131 West Scott Street
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 921-3000

SHOWTIMESPRINT

HUSTLERS

Mon, Sep 16
4:20 7:10 9:30
Tue, Sep 17
4:20 7:10 9:30
Wed, Sep 18
4:20 7:10 9:30
Thu, Sep 19
4:20 7:10 9:30

THE FAVORITE

Mon, Sep 16
4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Sep 17
4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 18
4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Sep 19
4:30 7:00 9:30

THE PEANUT BUTTER FALCON

Mon, Sep 16
4:30 7:20 9:30
Tue, Sep 17
4:30 7:20 9:30
Wed, Sep 18
4:30 7:20 9:30
Thu, Sep 19
4:30 7:20 9:30

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Mon, Sep 16
4:10 5:30 7:30 9:00 9:30
Tue, Sep 17
4:10 5:30 7:30 9:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 18
4:10 5:30 7:30 9:00 9:30
Thu, Sep 19
4:10 5:30 7:30 9:00 9:30

BENNETT'S WAR

Mon, Sep 16
4:10 7:10
Tue, Sep 17
4:10 7:10
Wed, Sep 18
4:10 7:10
Thu, Sep 19
4:10 7:10

OVERCOMER

Mon, Sep 16
4:00 7:00 9:30
Tue, Sep 17
4:00 7:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 18
4:00 7:00 9:30
Thu, Sep 19
4:00 7:00 9:30

GOOD BOYS

Mon, Sep 16
4:30 7:30 9:40
Tue, Sep 17
4:30 7:30 9:40
Wed, Sep 18
4:30 7:30 9:40
Thu, Sep 19
4:30 7:30 9:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

KUNG FU PANDA (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Oct 5
10:00

POKEMON DETECTIVE PIKACHU (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Nov 2
10:00

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 7
10:00

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2 (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jan 4
10:00

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Feb 1
10:00

PETER RABBIT (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Mar 7
10:00

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, May 2
10:00